In terms of the requirements of the National Treasury, the departmental budget is structured into seven (7) programmes. However the then Department of Communications Minister has in principle approved the proposed organizational structure on 07 June 2011, and the then Minister for Public Service Administration approved the proposed organizational structure on 08 August 2011.

In terms of the programme structure for the Department, the following programmes are available:

Programme 1: Administration

Programme 2: ICT Policy Development and Strategy

Programme 3: ICT Information Society Development and Research 

Programme 4: ICT Infrastructure Development

Programme 5: ICT International Affairs

Programme 6: ICT Enterprise Development and SOE Oversight

Programme 7: E-Skills Institute

friendly link

Bottes Timberland

Air Jordan pas cher

Nike tn Requin

Nike tn pas cher

Adidas pas cher

Nike Air Jordan Homme

nike tn

2017 Roshe Run