Massage and seduction wwwwxnxxc npm sex porn at the pool Beautiful big ass and busty

Minister Dr Siyabonga Cwele addressed the non-executive directors of the Universal Service and Access Agency of South Africa during the board’s induction

IMG 7646

17 September 2015

For immediate release

The Minister of Telecommunications and Postal Services Dr Siyabonga Cwele challenged the new Board of Directors of the Universal Service and Access Agency of South Africa (USAASA) to come up with strategies to create space for black

industrialists in the ICT sector.

The Minister made his comments at a board induction session today, following the appointment of the new Board by Cabinet in August 2015. Minister Cwele urged the USAASA Board to create space for black industrialists while they continue to pursue their mandate of increasing access to modern communication tools and services to all citizens, especially those in rural areas.

“We would like to see transformation informing your decisions as you allocate your resources. As society increasingly becomes digitally inclusive, localisation of gadgets becomes an important area of development. We need to be able to manufacture

affordable basic gadgets,” said Minister Cwele.


USAASA Chairperson, Mrs Pumla Radebe, said the previous board did well to stabilise the agency.“We successfully contributed to the work of government and we actively participated in the National ICT Policy Review and the Amendment of the Electronic Communications Act. This new board has the skills and experience to take this work forward,” said Mrs Radebe.

Minister Cwele welcomed the new board members and wished them well in their responsibility and he thanked the members.


Members of the new USAASA board are:

Mrs Pumla Radebe – Chairperson

Mr Mawethu Cawe – Deputy Chairperson

Ms Tshegofatso Maloka

Adv Lungelwa Shandu

Mr Malose Kekana

Mr Nqabekhaya Nqandela


For media enquiries contact Siya Qoza on 082 898 1657 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Issued by the Ministry of Telecommunications and Postal Services